webinar register page

IRG, Humanizing Growth Series with Deepak Chopra, Author and alternative-medicine advocate (9am EST // 2pm GMT // 9pm CST)

Mar 12, 2021 09:00 AM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading

By registering, I agree to the Privacy Statement and Terms of Service.

Register

Speakers

Deepak Chopra
Author and alternative-medicine advocate
Deepak Chopra is a Clinical Professor of Family Medicine and Public Health at the University of California, San Diego, and author of over 90 books translated into over forty-three languages, including numerous New York Times bestsellers. For the last thirty years, Chopra has been at the forefront of the meditation revolution and TIME magazine has described Dr. Chopra as “one of the top 100 heroes and icons of the century.”
Marc de Swaan Arons
Founder @Institute for Real Growth