webinar register page

Session 95: AI- Under The Hood
Tuesday, 24th May at 3 pm EST, 8 pm UK, 9 pm CET
This session is sponsored by IVF 2.0

Moderators:
Dr. Charles Bormann and Dr. Irene Dimitriadis and Olcay Ocali

Panelists:
Lizeth Barrientos and Giles Palmer

Introduction by Dr. Jacques Cohen
Artificial Intelligence - Lessons from Other Disciplines in Medicine

AI at Work: The Mexican Experience
Dr. Gerardo Mendizaba Ruiz

Making your Mind up
Dr. Alejandro Chavez Badiola

Round Table Discussion

May 24, 2022 03:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading