webinar register page

Webinar banner
Instant Book Workshop with Christine Gail
Learn the A to Z of writing, publishing, and launching your book.
Gain clarity and momentum in your book process.
Learn a winning Title/Subtitle formula.
Avoid common mistakes.
Learn how to build a 6-figure speaking, coaching, consulting, retreats, or online business from your book!

NOTE: Christine Gail's team has published over 1200 authors!
This workshop will equip you with expert value and provide the opportunity to learn about Christine's A to Z Author program.

NOTE: Attend the session LIVE to get the most out of the workshop.
Christine is opening the session to Q&A for those who stay until the end.

NOTE: Add to your calendar:
Tuesday May 10th
Time Zones:
11am-1pm Pacific Time (California)
1-3pm Central Time (Chicago)
2-4pm Eastern Time (New York)

Text your name and what your book is about to:
858-216-2970 to get updates on the session and so we can learn about what you are most passionate about with your book!

Share this invitation to your friends:
InstantBookWorkshop.com

May 10, 2022 11:00 AM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: .