webinar register page

Webinar banner
Enersight Series: Asset Planning Advanced Capabilities: User Data and Custom Functions
Join us on Thursday, August 6th at 9:30 AM CDT (Houston) | 8:30 AM MDT (Calgary) | 3:30 PM CET (Central Europe)

Format: A live 30-minute Webinar Presentation with a 15-minute Question period.

Learn how to improve your forecasting formulas based on existing user data to quickly run multiple sensitivities.

Aug 6, 2020 09:30 AM in Central Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading

Speakers

Sidney Tennant
Solutions Consultant @Aucerna
Sidney Tennant is a Solutions Consultant who has delivered consulting services, data modeling, training, and product technical support to clients. She has worked with a variety of companies on field development planning projects, emphasizing client satisfaction. Utilizing her technical expertise and knowledge of upstream planning, Sidney has helped to improve and streamline planning workflows. Sidney holds a Bachelor of Science in Petroleum Engineering from Colorado School of Mines.