webinar register page

Webinar banner
Department of Social Services Discussion Paper: Families and Children Services 2020
FRSA will be hosting a presentation briefing from the Department of Social Services on Thursday, 21 January 2021 at 11:30am - 1:00pm (AEDT). This briefing will speak to the recently released Discussion Paper, Families and Children Services 2020.

The briefing will be facilitated by FRSA Executive Director, Jackie Brady and delivered by two representatives from the department: Lisha Jackman, Branch Manager, Family Policy Branch and Richard Aitken, Director, Family Policy Section.

The briefing will be held at:
- 8:30am - 10:00am (AWST)
- 10:00am - 11:30am (ACST)
- 10:30am - 12:00pm (AEST)
- 11:00am - 12:30pm (ACDT)
- 11:30am - 1:00pm (AEDT)

Please contact the FRSA office at admin@frsa.org.au or 02 6162 1811, if you have any questions or trouble registering for this briefing.

Jan 21, 2021 11:30 AM in Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: FRSA.