webinar register page

FIAPAC Webinar: Promoting Medical Abortion and LARC in Primary Care: experiences from Australia and Canada
FIAPAC Webinar, Thursday 23 September 2021
Time zones
1:00 PM till 2:15 PM (CEST)
9:00 PM till 10:15 PM (AEST)
07:00 AM till 08:15 (EDT)

Promoting Medical Abortion and LARC in Primary Care: experiences from Australia and Canada
Chairperson: Deborah Bateson (Australia)
* 1:00 PM - 1:10 PM (CEST)
Introduction
* 1:10 PM - 1:35 PM (CEST)
Supporting abortion as a routine primary care service: An example from Canada - Wendy Norman (Canada)
* 1:35 PM - 2:00 PM (CEST)
Australian initiatives to enhance primary care provision of sexual and reproductive health services - Danielle Mazza (Australia)
* 2:00 PM - 2:15 PM (CEST)
Q&A and Closing remarks

Free for paid-up (2021) members. If you are not an FIAPAC member, please arrange your FIAPAC membership first before registering for the webinar!
FIAPAC: https://www.fiapac.org/en/home/membership/
Free access to all future webinars this year of the society you join.

By providing your email address, you agree to receive emails from FIAPAC.
* Required information
Loading