webinar register page

Webinar banner
Diálogos Transatlánticos/Trans-Atlantic Dialogues/ Diálogos Transatlânticos
Institucionalidad Democrática en riesgo, el caso de Chile./Democratic Institutions at risk the case of Chile/Institucionalidade Democrática em risco o caso de Chile./

⏰ Hora/Time/Hora:
8:00 hrs. Mexico, Bogota, Lima, Quito
7:00 hrs. Guatemala, San José, San Salvador
9:00 hrs. Washington, Caracas
10:00 hrs. Santiago, Asunción, Brasilia, Buenos Aires, Montevideo
14:00 hrs. Lisbon, Greenwich Mean Time
15:00 hrs. Madrid, Central European Time

Oct 9, 2020 08:00 AM in Mexico City

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Political Network for Values.