webinar register page

AIS Webinar: Success without Stress; How Leaders can Build Resilience
Can you actually succeed without stress?
Many leaders consciously or unconsciously believe that if they want to be successful, their life has to be stressful. As passionate leaders worry about others more than themselves, they are at double the risk of stress leading to burnout, anxiety, depression, and other physical problems.
Would you like to learn strategies that can help you (as leaders) bounce back and change your risk to resilience? So you ( and people you influence) can function at their highest potential without burnout in Post COVID era.
Then join us for a transformative webinar by our fellow Dr. Rozina Lakhani on July 12, 2021, at 3 PM CT 4 pm ET and 1 pm PT.

Jul 12, 2021 03:00 PM in Central Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: American Institute of Stress.