webinar register page

Congressman Adrian Smith's Virtual Mobile Office
Join Congressman Adrian Smith for a virtual mobile office for constituents. This mobile office will take place at 12:00 PM CDT/11:00 AM MDT on Wednesday, April 7th.

Third District constituents who cannot attend are welcome to register for the virtual mobile office earlier in the day, on Wednesday, April 7th at 9:00 AM CDT/8:00 AM MDT here: https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_ZL8074KWTPSUylGHoMsNbQ

Pre-registration is required.

Apr 7, 2021 11:00 AM in Mountain Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Jena Hoehne.