webinar register page

Webinar banner
This webinar is for users with a Zoom account. New to Zoom? Sign up free.
Diagnostic series: Test your Hematology IQ
with Dr. Jennifer Brazzell

At the completion of the interactive, case-based, visual review of peripheral blood-smear findings, the learner will be able to:
Identify common and less common erythrocyte and leukocyte inclusions and morphology changes
Interpret the clinical significance (or lack thereof) of common and less common erythrocyte and leukocyte inclusions and morphology changes
Explain the pathophysiology behind commonly encountered peripheral blood smear findings for hematologic syndromes such as iron-deficiency anemia and immune-mediated hemolytic anemia


Registration is free but required.
FREE RACE and MOC credits (each seminar will provide 1 ACVP Maintenance of Certification (MOC) and 1.5 RACE credit
Certificates of attendance will be provided to all who attends the live webinar.
All seminars are at 9-10:30 am (PST), 10-11:30 am (MST), 11 am-12:30 pm (CST), 12-1:30 pm (EST)

Feb 26, 2021 09:00 AM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: ... De Negri.