webinar register page

Plenary: Power and Strategy / Plenaria: Poder y Estrategia
9:00–11:00 a.m. Alaska / 10:00 a.m.–12:00 p.m. Pacific / 11:00 a.m.–1:00 p.m. Mountain / 12:00–2:00 p.m. Central / 1:00–3:00 p.m. Eastern / 3:00–5:00 p.m. Guam

A series of dialogues between the Brazilian popular movement and US based electoral organizing sectors: Lessons from experiments in contending for governing power, combating the right, and developing political consciousness.

//
9:00–11:00 a.m. Alaska / 10:00 a.m.–12:00 p.m. Pacífico / 11:00 a.m.–1:00 p.m. Montaña / 12:00–2:00 p.m. Centro / 1:00–3:00 p.m. Este / 3:00–5:00 a.m. Guam

Una serie de diálogos entre el movimiento popular brasileño y los sectores de organización electoral basados ​​en los Estados Unidos: Lecciones de los experimentos en la lucha por el poder de gobernar, la lucha contra la derecha y el desarrollo de la conciencia política.

Oct 7, 2022 09:00 AM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

* Required information
Loading