webinar register page

Webinar banner
8th Vanitec Energy Storage Committee Webinar
On the heels of a very successful webinar held this summer, Vanitec will host another Energy Storage Committee webinar on 26 January 2021. Join us for updates on the VRFB including marketing, vanadium supply chain, and a new life cycle assessment conducted by Vanitec.

The meeting will begin 07:00 Eastern, 13:00 CET, and 20:00 CST.

Jan 26, 2021 07:00 AM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: John Hilbert.