webinar register page

Webinar banner
More Beautiful: All-American Decoration
Join Sarah Bartholomew and Mark D. Sikes on Thursday, January 21st at 4:00pm Pacific/6:00pm Central/7:00pm Eastern for a discussion about design and Mark's latest book "More Beautiful: All-American Decoration." This event is hosted by the Antiques and Garden Show of Nashville.

Jan 21, 2021 04:00 PM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Nashville Antiques and Garden Show.