webinar register page

Path To Profit: How to have a $2k, $5K, $10K month as a copywriter
This webinar will tell you the specific marketing and lead gen activities, products and services and essential mindset shifts you need to have your first $2K, $5K and $10K month as a copywriter... and do it again and again.

Join me live to find what you should focus on and ask me questions on how to make it happen for you!

This session time is perfect for weekend warriors.

Saturday May 08 @ 1pm PT (San Fran) / 4pm ET (New York) / 9pm BST (London)
Which is Sunday May 09 @ 6am AEST (Sydney)

May 8, 2021 01:00 PM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Belinda Weaver.