webinar register page

Webinar banner
Is A Part-Time MBA Right For You?
Part-time MBAs offer flexible solutions for those wanting to pursue graduate management education – but is a part-time MBA right for you?

Don't miss our free webinar, where we'll be exploring the benefits and challenges of undertaking a part-time MBA, as well as looking at what makes a part-time MBA from WU Executive Academy unique.

Plus, you’ll also have a chance to put your questions to, and get them answered by, WU Executive staff and students in our interactive Q&A session.

Time:
10:00 ET
15:00 BST
16:00 CET

Jun 15, 2021 03:00 PM in London

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Admin GMAC.