webinar register page

The Path Forward: An Optimistic Stance for the Alpha Generation
Join us for a conversation with Valora Washington, Chief Executive Officer and President of The CAYL Institute, and Judy Jablon, Founder and Executive Director of Leading for Children, about how we can empower ourselves on the road ahead to equity and excellence for all children.

Let’s think together about the tools and strategies we need to respond to who our children are today. We will explore how to cultivate self-awareness and activate curiosity in ways that allow us to stay open to learning with and from children.

Attendees of the live webinar will be eligible to download a professional development certificate for CEU credit.

Can't make this session? Register for the webinar and a recording of the live session will be made available for you to watch on-demand.

What time will the webinar begin in my time zone?
4pm EDT | 3pm CDT | 2pm MDT | 1pm PDT/MST

Visit https://www.cayl.org/ to learn more about the CAYL Institute and https://leadingforchildren.org/ to learn more about Leading for Children.

Sep 1, 2021 04:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading