webinar register page

Webinar banner
How I Attracted My Soul Mate Overnight in Midlife: Keys to Calling in a Partner by Flying Your Freak Flag
More re: the event:

If you've been told you're "too much" and should dim your light for love, or you've dimmed your own light to support others in relationships, don't miss this webinar!

If you want to STOP attracting those who derail you from your dreams and START attracting potential partners who can SUPPORT AND ELEVATE YOU, it's important to change your dating mindset and approach.

That includes FLYING YOUR FREAK FLAG (being completely authentic). When I put myself out there in a bigger and brighter way, I ATTRACTED MY HUSBAND THE NEXT DAY.

In this LIVE-ONLY 75-minute virtual event, I'll share highlights of the first three of six signature steps in releasing resistance to love, and boosting your dating confidence so you can magnetize the life and love you deserve.

May 14, 2022, 11 am Pacific, 2 pm Eastern, 7 pm UK/Ireland

My deepest wish is that your soul mate's accelerated arrival is just the icing on an already delicious, decadent cake!

Let's start making that happen!

May 14, 2022 11:00 AM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: .