webinar register page

Webinar banner
European and US trading landscapes: a deeper look at how market microstructure has changed in 2022
In this webinar, Dr Elliot Banks, Chief Product Officer, BMLL, will re-examine the market microstructure of European and US Equities and ETFs.

Using BMLL Level 3 Data, he will look at key topics of 2022 and analyse their impact on market share, auction volumes, tick sizes and fragmentation. He will also look at the impact of future regulation and what it might mean for market microstructure.

Key discussion topics include:

The differences in market quality and fragmentation of liquidity between Europe and the USA, and how that could be used to improve trading performance

How market microstructure changed in the big events of 2022 so far

Comparisons between the behaviour of Equities and ETFs


Time: 2pm BST / 3pm CEST / 9am EDT

Oct 12, 2022 02:00 PM in London

* Required information
Loading