webinar register page

Webinar banner
AIA Archaeology Hour with Sara Gonzalez (Western)
Join the AIA for a fascinating evening as Sara Gonzalez (University of Washington) presents With, For, and By: Doing Archaeology in a Grand Ronde Way.

NOTE: The same lecture will be given on April 18 and 19. The Western lecture will take place on Tuesday, April 18 at 7pm Pacific/8pm Mountain. There is a separate registration for the Eastern lecture that will take place on Wednesday, April 19 at 7pm Eastern/6pm Central.

Apr 18, 2023 07:00 PM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading