webinar register page

Webinar banner
Culture.20 Digital Summit
Has Covid-19 killed culture? Can robots write symphonies? What does Armenia's cultural future look like? On June 23, meet the new generation of cutting-edge Armenian creators — the 2020 Creative Armenia-AGBU Fellows — and join our digital dialogue on art, culture, and future. Join us on June 23 at 10 am LA/1 pm NYC/9 pm Yerevan.

The talk will be in English, followed by a live Q&A. You will receive the call link upon registration.

Jun 23, 2020 10:00 AM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Creative Armenia.