webinar register page

Eyewitness Donbass & Russia 2 pm PT, 4 pm CT, & 5 pm ET
The Unprecedented Cost of the U.S. Proxy War in Ukraine:
To protect civilians? Or promote NATO expansion and WWIII
Eyewitness Account & Analysis

Hear eyewitness account from Struggle La Lucha correspondent John Parker recently returning from the Donbas Region of Ukraine and analysis from Black Agenda Report co-founder, Executive Editor and Senior Columnist Margaret Kimberly

John Parker traveled to Donbass and Russia as an eyewitness reporter for Struggle La Lucha. Parker is a founder of the Harriet Tubman Center for Social Justice in Los Angeles, a candidate for the California U.S. Senate on the Peace & Freedom ticket. He is also a coordinator for the Socialist Unity Party and a member of the Black Alliance for Peace..

Margaret Kimberley is a co-founder, Executive Editor and Senior Columnist for Black Agenda Report and author of the book “Prejudential: Black America and the Presidents.” Ms. Kimberley is an Administrative Committee member of the United National Antiwar Coalition and the Coordinating Committee of Black Alliance for Peace.

May 29, 2022 05:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: .