webinar register page

Webinar banner
Session Two: Sexuality and Contraception for AYAs
Join us for this brand new continuing education program collaboration with Cactus Cancer Society and The Leukemia & Lymphoma Society!

This is session two of a series of six sessions moderated by Dr. Anne Katz, Ph.D., RN, FAAN, and an incredible group of expert guests. It will be an online, live, interactive workshop and free continuing education credits will be offered. You’ll learn why experiencing cancer as a young adult is so unique from any other age, and how you can best meet the needs of this special population.

Each session will touch on a different topic related to AYA cancer, including sexuality, fertility, emotional health, and resources specific to AYAs.

Session Two: September 27th, 5pm PT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET
Speakers: Dr. Anne Katz, Ph.D., RN, FAAN

Head to our website for more information. https://cactuscancer.org/programs/the-full-picture-of-aya-cancer/

*This program is approved by the National Association of Social Workers (Approval # 886838662-9237) for 1.5 continuing education contact hours.

**Approval for nurses has been obtained by the National Office of The Leukemia & Lymphoma Society under Provider Number CEP 5832 to award 1.5 continuing education contact hours through the California Board of Registered Nursing.

Sep 27, 2022 05:00 PM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: .