webinar register page

Webinar banner
Virtual Group Consultations Webinar No 5.
(UK 14:00 BST; USA 09:00 EDT; AUSTRALIA 23:00 AEST)

This is the fifth in a series of webinars on virtual group consultations. The previous webinar replays are available on https://bslm.org.uk/vgc.

A full programme will be published soon

Jul 30, 2020 02:00 PM in London

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading