webinar register page

Elevating ITAM with Workflow
Join The ITAM Review and ServiceNow for a live webinar around 'Elevating ITAM with Workflow' on Thursday, June 4 at 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm BST.

Making ITAM a key, pro-active business function within every organisation is the dream, and here we look at how the asset lifecycle and how using CMDB to power ITAM data can achieve this.

The lifecycle stages:

- Request
- Purchase
- Deploy
- Monitor
- Service
- Retire

all present opportunities for ITAM to become a strategic contributor to the business - increasing the profile, budget, and career prospects for those involved.

View our privacy policy here - https://www.itassetmanagement.net/about-us__trashed/privacy-policy/

01:06:00

* Required information
Loading