webinar register page

Webinar banner
AMPLIFY GIRLS AGENCY SYMPOSIUM: A TWO-PART SERIES OF THE GLOBAL LAUNCH OF AMPLIFY GIRLS' AGENCY REPORT - SEPTEMBER 13TH AND 15TH
AMPLIFY Girls is inviting you to the Global Launch of our report on Girls’ Agency titled; TRACKING GIRLS AGENCY: An Outcome Evaluation of Diverse Programming Amongst Community-Driven Organizations in East Africa.

On September 13th and 15th, 2022 AMPLIFY GIRLS will host the Agency Symposium; 2 virtual events on the sidelines of critical global conversations on girls’ education including the Transform Education Summit, UNGA77, and UNGEI’s Feminist Education Coalition; to effectively influence global girls’ education stakeholders on the importance and effectiveness of measuring Girls’ Agency.

The AMPLIFY Girls Symposium is a space that will provide an opportunity to present the tenets of girls’ agency to the development space and our call to action to governments, funders, philanthropists, and civil society in general.

The symposium will draw presentations from AG Researchers on Longitudinal results from Agency Research in East Africa, Civil Society Practitioners in girls ‘education, Community Driven Organizations that have implemented and measured Agency as well as multilateral stakeholders who are keen on girls` interventions and girls Agency.

EVENT 1:
A HIGH-LEVEL PANEL DISCUSSION ON GIRLS’ AGENCY; A CRITICAL MEASURE FOR GIRLS’ SUCCESS - SEPTEMBER 13TH AT 4 PM EAT / 9 AM EST

EVENT 2:
THE GLOBAL LAUNCH OF THE AMPLIFY GIRLS’ AGENCY REPORT – SEPTEMBER 15TH AT 5 PM EAT / 10 AM EST

Register below and Join Us!
Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: .