webinar register page

Webinar banner
FARO 20th Webinar: Peri Neural Invasion (PNI); Pearls and pitfalls of contouring in H&N cancers
FARO 20th Webinar: Peri Neural Invasion (PNI); Pearls and pitfalls of contouring in H&N cancers

Friday, 23rd December 2022

Time:
Pakistan 15.00 (PKT)
India 15.30 (IST)
Sri Lanka 15.30 (SLST)
Bangladesh 16.00 (BST)
Myanmar 16.30 (MMT)
Bangkok 17.00 (ICT)
Jakarta 17.00 (WIB)
China 18.00 (CST)
Kuala Lumpur 18.00 (MYT)
Philippines 18.00 (PHST)
Singapore 18.00 (SGT)
Mongolia 18.00 (ULAT)
Seoul 19.00 (KST)
Tokyo 19.00 (JST)

Welcome remarks and introduction:

President, FARO:
Dr. Xianshu GAO

President Pakistan Society of Clinical Oncology (PSCO):
DR. Mohammad Faheem


Moderator:
Dr. Azhar Rashid
Senior Consultant Radiation Oncology
NeuroOncologist
NCCI, Karachi, Pakistan

Speaker:
1. Dr Sameed Hussain
Consultant Radiation Oncologist
Combined Military Hospital, Lahore
Pakistan

2. Dr Zeeshan Ahmad Alvi
Consultant Radiation Oncologist
Combined Military Hospital, Rawalpindi
Pakistan


Panelist:
1. Dr Humera Faheem
Consultant Oncologist
Head of Oncology Department
NORI Hospital, Islamabad
Pakistan


2. Dr Dini Andriani
Consultant Radiation Oncologist,
M. Hoesin Hospital, Palembang
Indonesia

3. Unurjargal Bayasgalan, MD, MSc
Radiation Oncologist,
National Cancer Center, Mongolia

4. Dr Lyndell Kelly
Fellowship In radiation Oncology
PHD Experimental Pathology
Dunedin, New Zealand

Dec 23, 2022 03:00 PM in Islamabad, Karachi, Tashkent

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: .