webinar register page

Webinar banner
16th FARO Webinar: Optimizing Radiotherapy for Atypical Meningiomas
Day, Date : Friday, 24th June 2022

Time:
Pakistan 13.30 (PKT)
India 14.00 (IST)
Sri Lanka 14.00 (SLST)
Bangladesh 14.30 (BST)
Myanmar 15.00 (MMT)
Bangkok 15.30 (ICT)
Jakarta 15.30 (WIB)
China 16.30 (CST)
Kuala Lumpur 16.30 (MYT)
Philippines 16.30 (PHST)
Singapore 16.30 (SGT)
Mongolia 16.30 (ULAT)
Seoul 17.30 (KST)
Tokyo 17.30 (JST)

Greetings:

Prof. Imjai Chitapanarux
President-Elect, The Federation of Asian Organizations for Radiation Oncology (FARO)

Prof. Hong-Gyun Wu
President of Korean Society for Radiation Oncology (KOSRO)

Moderator:
Dr. Tosol Yu
Director, Department of Radiation Oncology
Dongnam Institute of Radiological & Medical Sciences
Busan, Korea

Speaker:
Dr. Chan Woo Wee
Clinical Assistant Professor
CNS, Head & Neck, GU, Lymphoma
Department of Radiation Oncology
Seoul National University College of Medicine

Panelists:
- Dr. Brendan Chia
Clinical Assistant Professor, Radiation Oncology
National Cancer Centre Singapore

- Dr. Adlinda Alip
Associate Professor, Consultant Clinical Oncologist
Universiti Malaya Medical Centre, Malaysia

- Prof. Tejpal Gupta
Professor, Radiation Oncology
Tata Memorial Centre, Mumbai, India

Registration link: bit.ly/IROSROOM40

Organized by KOSRO-IROS-IRORA

Contact:
IROS Secretariat: pori.iros@yahoo.com

Jun 24, 2022 03:30 PM in Jakarta

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: .