webinar register page

Webinar banner
CSLP’s Virtual Summer Symposium
CSLP’s Virtual Summer Symposium will be December 8, 2022!

11 am to 4:30 pm EST/10 am to 3:30 pm CST/9 am to 2:30 pm MST/8 am to 1:30 pm PST

Sessions Include:
~Keynote Speaker is Tracie D. Hall, Executive Director of ALA! She will address The Library as a Civic Bridge and Community Learning Hub.

~Summer Library Outreach to Underserved Children and Caregivers with ALSC’s LSUCTC.

~All Together Now with Intergenerational Summer Programming with King County Library System and SilverKite Community Arts.

~Decorating Together with CSLP State Representatives.

Dec 8, 2022 11:00 AM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading