webinar register page

Institute for Real Growth, Humanizing Growth Series with Lucas Perraudin, Head of AR/VR EMEA at Facebook (9am EST // 2pm BST // 9pm CST)

Jan 29, 2021 02:00 PM in London

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading

By registering, I agree to the Privacy Statement and Terms of Service.

Register

Speakers

Frank van den Driest
Founder @Institute for Real Growth
Frank van den Driest is a passionate, pragmatic and highly results-oriented. He is a well-known thought leader and former consultant in the space of global brand marketing strategy development and implementation. In 2019, Frank co-founded the Institute for Real Growth, a not-for-profit organization that aims to help CMOs and other growth leaders drive more humanized growth by connecting them to peers and experts through live-action programs inspired by thought leadership.
Lucas Perraudin
Head of AR/VR @Facebook
Lucas Perraudin is currently head of FRL EMEA at Facebook where his team works on bringing Facebook's AR / VR technologies and products to the widest audience, with the aim of accelerating technology adoption. He has been in the tech sector for over 20 years holding various senior roles at HP in Marketing and sales. He was recently the EMEA Vice President of consumer Sales with the mission to reshape the go-to-market of the PC and printing giant across ecommerce and retail.