webinar register page

Webinar banner
Empower IL OIB-TAC Conference Sessions
Empower sessions are keynote sessions that are open to all. By registering for the Empower session, you are registering for:

Monday, September 13: My Heart Is Not Blind: Voices of Older Blind, Michael Nye
Tuesday, September 14: C.H.A.T. Your Way to Success: Be an Influential and Inspiring Communicator, Claudia-Jean Virga
Wednesday, September 15:Strength-Based Leadership: The 10-80-10 Principle, Sunjay Nath
Thursday, September 16: Empower, Educate, Engage: A Lived Experience, Anil Lewis

These sessions will be
9:00 AM PST
10:00 AM MST
11:00 AM CST
12:00 PM EST (noon)
Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: IL OIB-TAC.