webinar register page

Webinar banner
Thriller Thriller: A Conversation with Jack Carr and Connor Sullivan
A conversation with Jack Carr (THE DEVIL’S HAND) and Connor Sullivan (SLEEPING BEAR).

The fourth thriller in Jack Carr’s “so powerful, so pulse-pounding, so well-written” (Brad Thor, #1 New York Times bestselling author) Terminal List series, THE DEVIL’S HAND follows former Navy SEAL James Reece as he is entrusted with a top-secret CIA mission of retribution twenty years in the making. And perfect for fans of Brad Thor and Vince Flynn, SLEEPING BEAR is white-knuckled debut thriller follows a former Army veteran seeking solitude in the Alaskan wilderness after her husband’s death—only to find herself a pawn in a deadly game with Russia.

Jack Carr is a New York Times bestselling author and former Navy SEAL. He lives with his wife and three children in Park City, Utah. He is the author of THE TERMINAL LIST, TRUE BELIEVER, and SAVAGE SON. Visit him at OfficialJackCarr.com and follow along on Instagram, Twitter, and Facebook at @JackCarrUSA.

Connor Sullivan attended the University of Southern California, where he was the recipient of the Edward W. Moses Award for Creative Writing. During college, he worked for Warner Brothers reading screenplays before relocating with his family to the Gallatin Valley in Montana. His first novel is SLEEPING BEAR.

Apr 22, 2021 06:00 PM in Mountain Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading

By registering, I agree to the Privacy Statement and Terms of Service.

Register