webinar register page

Webinar banner
Talking the values vs. Walking the values - WEBINAR
Is an organizational culture a competitive advantage nowadays? Is it serving business growth? Could it be measured tangibly?
Join us on an exploration of the interdependency among values, organizational success, and sustainable growth. Let’s recognize the potentials of company culture, and learn how to invest in the recovery and re-integration of people and business.

Participants:

Jay Skinner, Founder, Values Practice Ltd
An experienced culture transformation leader and consultant with a passion for enabling values practitioners around the world to realize powerful cultural transformation in businesses and communities.
Her dedication to enabling excellence in the field of transformation led her to support the formation of practitioner networks in Belgium, Canada, Germany, Singapore, the UK, and now globally with the Values Practice Community.
https://valuespractice.com/community/

Slađana Imamović, Organisational Culture and Communications Consultant, HR Xcel
Senior HR Xcel professional with vast experience in the HR field. She is a certified BVC consultant and uses the tools and resources from Barret Values center to support clients in cultural transformation, and developing cultures that resonate with the clients’ corporate values.
Internal communications, leadership empowerment and rocking employee engagement is her true passion.
www.hr-xcel.com/

Alternate time zones: 6 AM PST / 9 AM EST/ 4 PM MSK / 6:30 PM IST /11 PM AEST

Apr 23, 2021 03:00 PM in Belgrade, Bratislava, Ljubljana

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: HR Xcel.