webinar register page

Webinar banner
Deepening your Awakening | Q&A with Isira - Sun 14 March 2021
This special live 1.5hr session with Isira is a unique opportunity for you to deepen your conscious enquiry while gaining more spiritual understanding of yourself.

Sun 14 March - 7:30pm (Sydney)
Sun 14 March - 12:30am (Los Angeles)
Sun 14 March - 3:30am (New York)
Sun 14 March - 8:30am (London)

Read more about this session and access a copy of the replay through The Awakening Place (remember to log in first): https://programs.isira.com/courses/deepen-your-awakening-journey-isira

In order to be able to interact with Isira, you need to have a microphone and webcam.
(TIP: If you Skype with your computer, you most likely have a microphone and webcam)

Mar 14, 2021 07:30 PM in Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney

* Required information
Loading

By registering, I agree to the Privacy Statement and Terms of Service.

Register