webinar register page

Webinar banner
New Data and Novel Agents: Investigators Discuss the Impact of Recent Advances on Oncology Care - A Live Webinar Series Held Adjunct to the 2021 ASCO Annual Meeting (June 22 - August 11, 2021)
After registering, you will receive a Zoom email confirmation notice with a unique "click to join" webinar link which will allow you to participate in any of the sessions in this series. This email will also contain instructions for phone users.

SCHEDULE OF LIVE WEBINAR

HER2-Positive Breast Cancer
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 | 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM Eastern Time

ER-Positive and Triple-Negative Breast Cancer
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 | 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM Eastern Time

Chronic Lymphocytic Leukemia and Follicular Lymphoma
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 | 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM Eastern Time

Multiple Myeloma
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 | 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM Eastern Time

Ovarian Cancer
Wednesday July 7, 2021 | 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM Eastern Time

Hormonal Therapy for Prostate Cancer
Monday, July 12. 2021 | 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM Eastern Time

CAR T-Cell Therapy in Hematologic Cancers
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 | 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM Eastern Time

Acute Myeloid Leukemia & Myelodysplastic Syndromes
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 | 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM Eastern Time

Metastatic Castration-Resistant Prostate Cancer
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 | 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM Eastern Time

Bladder Cancer
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 | 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM Eastern Time

Endometrial and Cervical Cancers
Monday, July 26, 2021 | 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM Eastern Time

Targeted Therapy for Non-Small Cell Lung Cancer
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 | 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM Eastern Time

Immunotherapy and Other Non-Targeted Approaches for Lung Cancer
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 | 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM Eastern Time

Mantle Cell, Diffuse Large B-Cell and Hodgkin Lymphoma
Monday, August 2, 20201 | 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM Eastern Time

Colorectal and Gastroesophageal Cancers
Tuesday, August 3, 2021 | 5:00 PM – 6:30 PM Eastern Time

Hepatocellular Carcinoma and Pancreatic Cancer
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 | 5:00 PM – 6:30 PM Eastern Time

Head and Neck Cancer
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 | 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM Eastern Time
You can choose to attend one or more of the following webinars.

















Time shows in
* Required information
Loading