webinar register page

Webinar banner
The state of global human rights
Be among the first in the world to see HRMI's 2020 human rights scores for 203 countries.

The webinar is 90 minutes, including an opportunity to submit questions.

Timezone converter:
Wednesday 24 June: 9pm Rio de Janiero/8pm New York/5pm Los Angeles
Thursday 25 June: noon Auckland/10am Melbourne/8am Hong Kong

All are welcome: please spread the word by forwarding this registration link:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_R-Ry3aHUR8CJFe8bAsDurQ

See you there!

Jun 24, 2020 08:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: charlotte.weston@motu.org.nz.