webinar register page

Webinar banner
Suprema Webinar: Using OSDP with Suprema Product
In this webinar, we will look at the available OSDP feature with Suprema products.

In particular, we will go through each concept when Suprema device is connected to 3rd party ACU via RS485(OSDP).

This webinar is targeted to customers who are interested in Suprema products, are considering using RS485(OSDP) with 3rd party ACU.

Here are the details:
Date: Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Time: 4:30 PM, GMT +9 , Seoul
Time: 11:30 AM, GMT+4, Dubai
Time: 9:30 AM, GMT+2, Paris (CEST)
Time:8:30 AM, GMT +1, London (BST)

Recommended Regions to Attend:
Asia, Middle East, Africa, Europe

Speaker
Kate Yu | Technical Consulting Engineer I Suprema

May 12, 2021 04:30 PM in Seoul

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Suprema TechSupport.