webinar register page

Webinar banner
Spotlight on Neuroscience | Intracellular Trafficking
The ability of neurons to traffic neurotransmitters across synapses allows messages to be communicated across the whole body. Join us to get a deeper understanding of key aspects of intracellular trafficking in this live interactive digital session.

October 26, 2021
​4:00 PM- 7:00 PM CEST | 3:00 PM- 6:00 PM BST | 10:00 AM- 1:00 PM EDT | 7:00 AM- 10:00 AM PDT

Agenda:

Dr. Thierry Galli, Université Paris
'Unconventional neuronal secretion in neurite growth'

Dr. Ira Milosevic, University of Oxford
'Improving synaptic transmission in the failing brain'

Dr. Ana Maria Cuervo, Albert Einstein College of Medicine
'Selective autophagy in aging and neurodegeneration'

Panel Discussion led by Dr. David Rubinsztein

Can't attend live? Register anyway to receive the on-demand recording link once the series concludes.

Oct 26, 2021 10:00 AM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

* Required information
Loading