webinar register page

Webinar banner
Sports Africa Network
The Board of the Sports Africa Network would like to invite you to a Sports Africa members meeting on Saturday, October 2 at 11am, EST. Please see the proposed agenda for the meeting below. We hope you will be able to join us.

11am EST - 10 am CST - 8 am PST - 4:00 pm Lagos - 5:00 pm Jo’burg - 6:00 pm Nairobi

Oct 2, 2021 03:00 PM in Greenwich Mean Time

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Gerard Akindes.