webinar register page

Webinar banner
READ-VOTE-WIN w/Ann Patchett and Louise Erdrich
Spend an intimate hour with renowned authors Ann Patchett and Louise Erdrich in conversation about living this moment as writers and citizens and what we can do together to make sure our Democracy survives. In addition to being friends, Louise and Ann both own independent bookstores that are neighborhood hubs for their cities, Minneapolis and Nashville. They will share their secret lists of compelling books as they clear a little space for general matters of joy!

They will be joined by Laura Flynn of Movement Voter Project (MVP). MVP supports grassroots organizers who build power and are turning out and defending the vote in battleground states.

Join to learn more about MVP. Invite your friends, family and your book group. Let’s make sure we have NO REGRETS in November.

The call will run 75 minutes beginning at
3PM PT/4PM MT/5PM CT/6PM ET

Oct 4, 2020 05:00 PM in Central Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Movement Voter Project Team.