webinar register page

MWA 2022 Symposium: Best Paperback Original
Laura K. Curtis in conversation with the nominees for the Edgar Award for Best Paperback Original: David Bell, C.J. Cooke, Daryl Gregory, C.S. O'Cinneide, Alan Parks, and Laura Purcell.

Duration: 60 Minutes
There will be a Q&A period after the panel.

Apr 16, 2022 01:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: .