webinar register page

Webinar banner
The Commonwealth Lawyers Association Africa Hub presents a Public Lecture in celebration of International Human Rights Day 2021 with Mr Justice Zak Yacoob
The CLA Africa Hub invites you to a Public Lecture by Mr Justice Zak Yacoob Rtd of South Africa on this year's International Human Rights Day theme of equality on Thursday 9th December at :

12.30 pm GMT
2.30 pm CAT
2.30 pm SAST

Dec 9, 2021 12:30 PM in London

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: .