webinar register page

Ploughshares Awards Celebration
Join us for a virtual reception to celebrate the winners of the John C. Zacharis First Book Award, Alice Hoffman Prize for Fiction, Ashley Leigh Bourne Prize for Fiction, and the Emerging Writer’s Contest.

While our virtual ceremony is free and accessible to all, we hope you will consider making an optional contribution to the Ploughshares Anniversary fund in celebration of our winners and Ploughshares’ commitment to writer compensation. To do so, visit https://www.pshares.org/celebrate.


* Required information