webinar register page

Webinar banner
Latino Podcast Listener Report (English Presentation)
Please join us for the Latino Podcast Listener Report webinar, which will be presented on Tuesday, June 30 at 1pm EDT/5pm GMT in English and at 2pm EDT/6pm GMT in Spanish. If you would like to view the webinar in Spanish please register for the 2pm EDT/6pm GMT event at www.edisonresearch.com.

The Latino Podcast Listener Report includes results from the first-ever comprehensive research on Latino Podcast listeners in the United States. The study will be presented by Gabriel Soto, Manager of Research at Edison Research, and Martina Castro, CEO of Adonde Media. The study is brought to you by Adonde Media, Lantigua Williams & Co., Libsyn, NPR, and Pandora.

Soto and Castro will present research on Latino podcast listeners in the U.S., including current listening habits of monthly podcast listeners, English and Spanish-language podcasts, and perceptions of the podcast medium.

Versions of the study in English and Spanish will be available following each webinar.

Jun 30, 2020 01:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Edison Research.