webinar register page

Webinar banner
CEPR Webinar: Covid Economics: Vetted and Real-Time Papers
A Joint CEPR and the Graduate Institute webinar series based on papers in CEPR Covid Economics: Vetted and Real-Time Papers

Dates: Tuesday 7, 14 and 21 July 2020
Time: 13:00 - 14:00 (BST), 14:00 - 15:00 (CET), 8:00-9:00 (EST).

7 July
Paper presented: How did the 2003 SARS epidemic shape Chinese trade?
Presenters(s): Heiwai Tang, HKU, Johns Hopkins University and CESIfo
Moderator: Yi Huang, IHEID and CEPR

14 July
Paper presented: How Should Policy Responses to the COVID-19 Pandemic Differ in the Developing World?
Presenter(s): Titan Alon, University of California San Diego
Moderator: Lore Vandewalle, IHEID

21 July
Paper presented: Pandemic Lockdown: The Role of Government Commitment
Presenter(s): Pierre Yared, Columbia Business School
Moderator: Beatrice Weder de Mauro, The Graduate Institute Geneva and CEPR
You can choose to attend one or more of the following webinars.


Time shows in
* Required information
Loading