webinar register page

Webinar banner
Visible Green Home® The P2 Passive House: A Building Revolution VIRTUAL Tour
We find ourselves in challenging times. Times in which we are given the opportunity to grow into a new normal, a new world. Going back should not be our goal. Rather we are presented an opening to create a brand new possibility. One that truly embraces and celebrates all of humanity and nature. This project is a chance to peer into that new world.

The Visible Green Home® Tour is very excited to present our next multi-media, virtual tour. This tour will be of the PHIUS+2015 certified ‘P2 Passive House’. This new home project in Ann Arbor was the first in the State of Michigan to meet the stringent Passive House Institute of the United States PHIUS+2015 certification requirements. A Passive House is a home that has been conceived, designed and constructed to use 80%-90% less energy than a conventionally built home. This home is so energy efficient that by employing an advanced building envelope, internal sources of energy gain and harnessing free energy from the sun, it has eliminated the need for a conventional furnace… altogether.

The Homes of the Future- Today!

Virtual Tour Event Saturday, May 30, 2020: Mission Accomplished- Passive House Certification!

This will be conducted in a unique manner such that, unlike the typical online webinar, each and every attendee will be given the chance to ask questions through the virtual portal. We are taking on a bold challenge- to provide a direct, personal response to every single inquiry. Every single one!

Looking forward to seeing you at this live VIRTUAL tour of this PHIUS+2015 Passive House!

-Michael Klement, AIA

Times:
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM Eastern Time
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Central Time
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Mountain Time
8:00 AM - 9:30 AM Pacific Time

May 30, 2020 11:00 AM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Nationally recognized, award winning, residential architects and designers offering complete architectural design services.
* Required information
Loading