webinar register page

Webinar banner
“Tips and tricks in Biffurcations”
We proudly invite you to the next webinar of the Tele-Cardiology Working Group of the International Society for Tele-Medicine and eHealth (ISfTeH) entitled
“Tips and tricks in Biffurcations”

Date: 1 June 2021,
19h Paris 13h New York 20h Riyadh

Speakers:
Jacques Monsegu: Provisonal
Institut Cardio-Vasculaire, Groupe Hospitalier Mutualiste, Grenoble, France

Nicolas Amabile: DK crush
Institut Mutualiste Monsouris, Paris, France

Moderators:
Dr. Goran Stankovic
Department of Cardiology, Clinical Center of Serbia, Belgrade

Mirvat Alasnag FSCAI, FRCP, FACP
Director Catheterization Laboratory, King Fahd Armed Forces Hospital, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia 

Alexandru Mischie
Chair of the Tele-Cardiology Working Group ISfTeH
Centre Hospitalier Montlucon, France

Jun 1, 2021 07:00 PM in Paris

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Alexandru Mischie.