webinar register page

Love is an Action Word: Identity, Theology, and Faithful Care for the Community
Reconciliation Ministries and the Office of the General Minister and President present a 7-part series "Love is an Action Word".

Love is an Action Word: Identity, Theology, and Faithful Care for the Community
Thursday, October 22, 2020 | 6pm central time | 7pm eastern time | 4pm pacific time (duration: 60 minutes)

Moderator: April Johnson

Invited panelists:
Alan Dicken, Pastor of Carthage Christian Church, Ohio
Brian Gerard, Pastor of First Christian Church of Louisville
Bere Gil Soto, Pastor of Iglesia Hermandad Cristiana, Indiana
Margie Pride, Anti-racism core trainer and recently retired pastor

Procuder:
Jeff Champeau
* Required information
Loading