webinar register page

Inaugural Joint Webinar of ISRNM and International Federation of Kidney Foundation-World Kidney Alliance (IFKF-WKA)
9am EDT
3pm CEST
9pm HKT

May 4, 2022 09:00 PM in Hong Kong SAR

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: ISRNM.