webinar register page

Special and Differential Treatment under the WTO
Moderator: Dr Jan Yves Remy Deputy Director, Shridath Ramphal Centre, UWI

Speakers:
Dr Rashmi Banga, Senior Economic Affairs Officer, Unit on Economic Cooperation&Integration Among Developing Countries, GDS, UNCTAD
Prof. Jan Wouters, Full Professor of International Law / KU Leuven
Dr Inu Manak, Cato Institute
Vineet Hedge, Doctoral Researcher / KU Leuven

Date: 22 April 2021 at the following times:
• 8 am Kingston time
• 9 am New York time
• 10 am Buenos Aires time
• 2 pm Lisbon time
• 3 pm Brussels time
• 4 pm Mogadishu time
• 5 pm Dubai time
• 9 pm Singapore
• 10 pm Tokyo time

Apr 22, 2021 03:00 PM in Brussels

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading

By registering, I agree to the Privacy Statement and Terms of Service.

Register