webinar register page

Webinar banner
Fuckup Nights Australia - Quarantine Edition Vol. I
Fuckup Nights Quarantine Editions

Safe, FUN, and online Fuckup Nights events!
In order to keep our global community safe, we’ve paused our social gatherings and events, to avoid any risk in the midst of this current sanitary situation.
Instead of sharing handshakes and viruses in our events, we’ve decided to keep sharing the failure online!
Join us on June 11th for the first Fuckup Nights Australia Quarantine edition, presented by Fuckup Nights Perth, Adelaide and Darwin!

FUCKUP NIGHTS?
Fuckup Nights is a global movement where stories of failed businesses, projects and careers are told, questioned and celebrated.
Each month in events across the globe, people get on stage to acknowledge their professional fuckup in a room full of strangers.
The first event happened in Mexico City in September 2012 after five friends felt the need to break free from the stigmas of failure during a mezcal-infused conversation.
Today, Fuckup Nights has expanded to more than 300 cities and 90 countries across the globe!

SPEAKERS
To be announced soon!

WHERE?
At home!

WHEN?
Thursday, June 11th at 6.30pm AWST/ 8pm ACST/ 8.30pm AEST
--
Important: By registering for this event, you agree to receive information and promotions related to Fuckup Nights Inc.
All your personal data is processed in accordance with the applicable legislation in force in the corresponding country. You have at all times the rights to access, rectify, cancel or oppose the treatment we give to your personal data. This right can be asserted through direct communication with the organizers. You can learn more at https://fuckupnights.com/privacy-policy/

Jun 11, 2020 06:30 PM in Perth

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading